Hours / Customer Support

Come visit our beautiful store in Belmont Village, Kitchener!

 

Baby Charlotte:

692 Belmont Ave. W.

Kitchener, ON, N0B 1N0

 

Regular Hours:

Monday        10am to 5pm

Tuesday       10am to 5pm

Wednesday  10am to 5pm

Thursday      10am to 5pm

Friday            10am to 5pm

Saturday       10am to 5pm

 

Extended Holiday Hours:

Monday Dec 17 - Saturday Dec 22     10am to 6pm

Sunday Dec 23   10am to 5pm

Monday Dec 24 to Thursday Dec 27    CLOSED

Friday Dec 28 - Saturday Dec 29         Boxing Sale

Sunday Dec 30 - Wednesday Jan 2     CLOSED

Thursday January 3 - Normal hours resume

 

 

Our friendly sales staff are happy to hear from you via phone, email or Facebook.

 

Phone:

local phone: 519-570-0648

toll-free: 844-570-0648

 

Web:

email: support@babycharlotte.com

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BabyCharlotteCanada/

twitter: https://twitter.com/BabyCharlotte01

 

Our Facebook and Twitter pages are not manned 24/7 - however, we usually respond within 24 hours, and are often available after hours. (Facebook or email really is best for after-hours contact.) We try our very best to respond to any questions you may have as soon as is possible (We do need to sleep sometimes!)

Contact us
* Required fields